**Tender extension date for Tender No. ELCOT/IT-Infra/OT/33252/MPLS & ILL/2018-19 has been extended from 30.8.2019 to 01.10.2019** *** Tender due date for Tender No. ELCOT / IT-INFRA / TNSWAN/HC/ OT- 33245/Network Integrator/2018-19 has been extended from 29.8.2019 to 12.9.2019 **
Important Links
Branch Managers
ELECTRONICS CORPORATION OF TAMIL NADU LIMITED
Name District Contact Details

B.Priya
DM-II
 

  Trichy DRC      

 

Trichy IT Park , Perambalur & Trichy (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9940509499
e-mail:
bmtrichy@elcot.in

bmperamblur@elcot.in

S.Senthil Kumar
DM-II
 

 Madurai      

 

Theni & Dindigul (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 7224859001

e-mail:
bmmadurai@elcot.in

bmtheni@elcot.in

bmdindigul@elcot.in

S.Subanithya
DM-II
 

  Madurai IT Park

Ph. 9677688988
e-mail:
bmmadurai@elcot.in

S.P.Shri Jayanthi
DM-II.,
 

  Nagapattinam     

 

Tiruvarur ,Thanjavur & Ariyalur(Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 8939911150
e-mail:
bmnagapattinam@elcot.in

bmthiruvarur@elcot.in

bmthanjavur@elcot.in

bmariyalur@elcot.in

D.Dakshinamurthy
DM-II.,
 

 Virudhunagar     

 

Pudukottai , Sivagangai & Ramanathapuram (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9445193754
e-mail:
bmvirudhunagar@elcot.in

bmpudukottai@elcot.in

bmsivagangai@elcot.in

bmramanathapuram@elcot.in

K.Vasanthakumari
DM-II.,
 

 Salem     

 

Erode , Namakkal & Karur(Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580621
e-mail:
bmsalem@elcot.in

bmerode@elcot.in

bmnamakkal@elcot.in

bmkarur@elcot.in

P.Shanmugam
DM-II.,
 

 Kancheepuram     

 

Thiruvannamalai , Villupuram & Cuddalore (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9840574664
e-mail:
bmkancheepuram@elcot.in

bmvillupuram@elcot.in

bmcuddalore@elcot.in

bmthiruvannamalai@elcot.in

J.Loganathan
DM-11.,
 

 Krishnagiri     

 

Salem IT Park & Hosur IT Park (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580636
e-mail:
bmsalem@elcot.in

bmhousr@elcot.in

bmkrishnagiri@@elcot.in

M.Josemony
Supdt
 

 Tirunelveli IT Park     

 

Tirunelveli ,Kanyakumari & Tuticorin (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580637
e-mail:

bmkanyakumari@elcot.in

N.Dhanalakshmi
Supdt
 

 Coimbatore IT Park     

 

Coimbatore , Tirupur & Nilgris (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580619
e-mail:
bmcoimbatore@elcot.in

bmtirupur@elcot.in

bmnilgris@elcot.in

S.Radharamanan
Supdt.,
 

 Vellore
         

Dharmapuri & Thiruvallur (Additional Incharge)

Ph. 9444580614
e-mail:
bmvellore@elcot.in

bmdharamapuri@elcot.in

bmthiruvallur@elcot.in